STAFF

 

 

Kurt Janica

Fire Chief

TFCP Master/Paramedic

kjanica@jcesd3.org

 

 

 

Marisa Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

Bills Payable

mgonzalez@jcesd3.org

 

Kenneth Plant

A-Shift Captain

TCFP Advanced/Paramedic

kplant@jcesd3.org

 

 

Nicholas Strauss

B-Shift Captain

TCFP Intermediate/Paramedic

nstrauss@jcesd3.org

 

 

Bernard Scott

B-Shift

TCFP Basic/EMT

bscott@jcesd3.org

 

 

Shannon Goebel

A-Shift

TCFP Intermediate/Paramedic

sgoebel@jcesd3.org

 

 

 

Jonathan Matocha

Vol Lieutenant

 

 

 

 

Frank Flores

Vol Lieutenant

 

 

 

 

DJ Bell

Vol Lieutenant

 

 

 

 

Jay Overstreet

Vol Lieutenant